Pinterest Overhaul Take 1

Pinterest Overhaul is in full swing.

My cabinets and counters are beginning to get organized, and I’ve got spiffy new makeup remover wipes and tasty double chocolate chip muffins with yogurt and applesauce–not to mention the Swedish meatballs and mozzarella stuffed meatballs in the freezer! It’s been a good week and I am starting to entertain myself while Cliff is away at National Fine Arts with Jake.

20120821-200237.jpg

Next is on to rereading one of my favorite books Redeeming Love.

As I was adding the tags for this post, my lovely stinker of a cat brought my half a loaf of bread. The other half
I’m assuming is what I hear the dog eating in the closet… I have such weird pets. ❤

 

Leave a Reply

