Pinterest Will be the End of Me Part 2

So I finished these curtains up last week but never put the photos up here to show off my finished product. I’m pretty impressed with them and my lovely house is starting to feel like a home. ❤ Can't argue with that. I have been pretty diligent in finding ways to make my home feel more like home, since I am so far away from where I grew up and although I haven't lived there for going on two years, I still miss it. I don't think I will ever stop missing North Carolina. But I digress, here are my new curtains!

DIY Curtains at Night

 

DIY Curtains

 

DIY Curtains for the Bay Window
DIY Curtains for the Bay Window
Leave a Reply

